Home  |   Sitemap  |   Contact us

About Bharati Vidyapeeth
During the last 54 years, Bharati Vidyapeeth has made astonishing strides in the field of education, particularly, higher and professional education. Today Bharati Vidyapeeth conducts more than 156 educational units of various kinds, right from pre-primary schools to postgraduate institutions and a full fledged professional university (BVDU).
Admissions 2018-19
RTI Information

MD Ayurved

Name of Courses:

  • MD (Ayurved Siddhant and Darshan)
  • MD (Sharir Rachana)
  • MD (Sharir Kriya)
  • MD (Dravya Guna)
  • MD (Kaya Chikitsa)
  • MD (Rog Nidaan)
  • MD (Panchakarma)
  • MD (Swasthya Vritta)
  • MD (Bhaishajya Kalpana)
  • MD (Agadhtntra)
  • MD (Kaumarbritya)
  • MS (Prasutitantra and Stree Rog)
  • MS (Shalakya Tantra)
  • MS (Shalya Tantra)


3 years


The candidate should have passed the BAMS Examination from any Ayurved college institution recognized by Central Council of Indian Medicine, New Delhi.
The applicant must have completed the compulsory rotating internship training before the 31.7.2007.

Constituent Institutes of Bharati Vidyapeeth University

Constituent Institutes of Bharati Vidyapeeth University

Course Finder

Select a Program
Select a Course
© 2019 - Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune. All rights reserved. Developed and maintained by Technology Department, Bharati Vidyapeeth.
Privacy Policy   |   Disclaimer