Home  |   Careers  |   Sitemap  |   Contact us

About Bharati Vidyapeeth
During the last 59 years, Bharati Vidyapeeth has made astonishing strides in the field of education, particularly, higher and professional education. Today Bharati Vidyapeeth conducts more than 156 educational units of various kinds, right from pre-primary schools to postgraduate institutions and a full fledged professional university (BVDU).
Admissions 2020-21
RTI Information

Navi Mumbai Campus

Bharati Vidyapeeth has two campuses in Navi Mumbai. Both these campuses are located in prime localities and are easily accessible. One is located in the Sector 7 of C.B.D. and another in Sector 8 of C.B.D. The following educational Institutions are located in these two campuses.

Sector 7 Campus:

  • College of Engineering, Navi Mumbai
  • Institute of Technology (Polytechnic), Navi Mumbai
  • Dental College and Hospital, Navi Mumbai

Sector 8 Campus:

  • Institute of Management Studies and Research, Navi Mumbai
  • College of Pharmacy, Navi Mumbai
  • College of Hotel and Tourism Management Studies, Navi Mumbai
  • Institute of Hotel Management and Catering Technology, Navi Mumbai
  • Institute of Management and Information Technology, Navi Mumbai

Colleges Affiliated to State Universities

Colleges Affiliated to State Universities

Constituent Institutes of Bharati Vidyapeeth University

Constituent Institutes of Bharati Vidyapeeth University
Course Finder

Select a Program
Select a Course
© 2024 - Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune. All rights reserved. Developed and maintained by Technology Department, Bharati Vidyapeeth.
Privacy Policy   |   Disclaimer